It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the year!

image

My email today is going to be short! I didn’t have any time to get Christmas cards out this year, so I thought I’d send you all a Christmas Card from here. I hope you all have a Merry Christmas and remember the meaning of the season! I’m grateful for all of you and all that you do, and I’m especially grateful for the Savior Jesus Christ because I know I couldn’t be doing any of this without Him. My mission, the mission of life, or whatever we may be doing is all without purpose if you take Jesus out of the equation. I invite you all the remember Him and what He has done for you, and then share that with others. It’s the perfect time of year! #SharetheGift!

Love you all!

-Elder Skylar Starr

So uhh…Christmas Jumpers and Kilts are quite popular in my mission. Enjoy 🙂

image

One response to “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the year!

Leave a Reply

